Scavenger Hunt Reveals Jay-Z’s ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’ Track Listing

by: Joseph On  Monday, June 24, 2013

jay z magna carta holy grail track list

Jay-Z’s career as an artist has reached the point where people will go out of their way just to get a glimpse at the track listing for his upcoming album, Magna Carta Holy Grail. If you don’t believe me, just check out the scavenger hunt arranged by Jay‘s publicist Jana Fleishman.

The hunt sent fans all over Brooklyn via online hints from Fleishman regarding a collection of 15 books holding the coveted song titles. Now, thanks to their hard work, the track listing has hit the internet.

You can take a look at those books in the video below, as well as the complete track listing. Which song are you most excited about?

01. “Picasso Baby”
02. “Heaven”
03. “Versus”
04. “Tom Ford”
05. “Beach Is Better”
06. “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt”
07. “Oceans”
08. “F.U.T.W.”
09. “Part II (On The Run)”
10. “BBC”
11. “La Familia”
12. “Jay-Z Blue”
13. “Nickles & Dimes”
14. “Holy Grail”
15. “Open Letter”